Senior Leadership Team

To contact a member of our Senior Leadership Team, please click on the envelope next to the staff member's name. Please scroll down for a full list of all Bloxham School staff and Governors

Mr Paul Sanderson Headmaster Biology email icon
Mr Matt Buckland Deputy Head (Curriculum) Geography email icon
Mrs Louise Ladds Deputy Head (Pastoral) email icon
Mr Matt Bull Deputy Head (External Communications); Seymour Housemaster email icon
Mrs Jacqui Skevington Assistant Head (Student Welfare & Pastoral Care); School DSL email icon
Mrs Jane Cochran Assistant Head (Staff and Wellbeing) Modern Foreign Languages email icon
Mr David Ramm Bursar email icon

Full staff list

  • Filter by:

Name Position Department Email
Mrs Helen Sanderson Outreach Officer Marketing, Admissions and Development
Mr Christopher Saunders Director of Teaching and Learning; Director of Studies English Seymour
Mrs Sara Searle Admissions Officer Marketing, Admissions and Development
Mr Edward Selby-Lowndes Sports Professional; Egerton Assistant Housemaster Egerton PE and Sport
Mrs Debbie Sessions Receptionist (PM) Reception
Mr Tim Seton Estates Manager Estates
Mr George Setterfield Cricket Professional; Wilson Assistant Housemaster PE and Sport Wilson
Ms CA Shaw Council of Governors
Mr Adrian Shepherd Head of Outdoor Education Outdoor Education
Mr Stuart Sherington General Manager - Leisure Support Staff
Mrs Jan Simms Estates Administrator Estates Support Staff
Miss Jude Single Raymond Housemistress Drama Raymond
Mr Joshua Sissons Strength and Conditioning Coach PE and Sport
Mr Mark Skevington Head of Design & Technology Design & Technology Merton
Mrs Karen Smith Stonehill House Matron Stonehill
Mr Phil Smithson Health and Safety Manager Support Staff
Anna Soar Receptionist Support Staff
Mrs Kate Solie Teacher of Art Art
Mr G Stapleton Council of Governors
Georg Stindt Teacher of Physic and Mathematics (Maternity Cover) Mathematics Science
Mrs Clare Summers Head of English English Exham
Mr Mark Taylor IT Technician IT Support Support Staff
Ryan Taylor Teacher of English English
Mr Simon Thompson Senior Housemaster; Teacher of Geography; Midweek/Weekend Activities Coordinator Egerton Geography
Mr Steve Thorp School Counsellor Pastoral
Mr Matthew Tighe Operations Manager Estates Support Staff
Mrs Patricia Towers Catering Manager Catering Support Staff
Mrs Cheryl Turner Egerton House Assistant Matron Egerton Matrons
Ms Sophie Tuttle Egerton House Matron Egerton Matrons
Mr Adam Verney Finance Assistant Finance
Mr Russell Vircavs Plumber Estates Support Staff
Mr James Walker Director of Sport Egerton PE and Sport
Ms Armelle Warrener French Language Assistant Modern Foreign Languages
Mr Greg Webber Teacher of Biology; Head of Cricket; Head of PSHE Biology PE and Sport Seymour
Mr Paul White Head Groundsman Estates Support Staff
Mr ST Wood Council of Governors
Mrs Harriet Woodward Stonehill Housemistress; Teacher of Mathematics Mathematics Stonehill
Scroll to top

Created by 360 Marketing Lab