Senior Leadership Team

To contact a member of our Senior Leadership Team, please click on the envelope next to the staff member's name. Please scroll down for a full list of all Bloxham School staff and Governors

Mr Paul Sanderson Headmaster Biology email icon
Mr Matt Buckland Deputy Head (Curriculum) Geography email icon
Mrs Louise Ladds Deputy Head (Pastoral) email icon
Mr Matt Bull Deputy Head (External Communications); Seymour Housemaster email icon
Mrs Jacqui Skevington Assistant Head (Student Welfare & Pastoral Care); School DSL email icon
Mrs Jane Cochran Assistant Head (Staff and Wellbeing) Modern Foreign Languages email icon
Mr David Ramm Bursar email icon

Full staff list

  • Filter by:

Name Position Department Email
Bishop J Meyrick Council of Governors
Miss Rebekah Andrew Sports Professional; Assistant Housemistress of Park Close Exham Park Close PE and Sport
Mrs Avril Andrews Seymour House Assistant Matron Matrons Seymour
Mr L Anelay Council of Governors
Mrs Tina Baker Wilberforce House Assistant Matron Matrons Wilberforce
Mr Simon Batten OB Society Resident Secretary; School Archivist History Seymour
Mrs Judith Beck Payroll Officer Finance Support Staff
Mr David Best Egerton Housemaster; Teacher of Mathematics Egerton Mathematics
Mrs Kate Blackwell Music & Co-Curricular Administrator Support Staff
Mr David Bowden Wilson Housemaster; Teacher of History History Wilson
Mrs Amanda Bowden Teacher of Maths; CCF Officer Egerton Mathematics Outdoor Education
Mr Samuel Brassington Director of Co-Curricular Crake Drama
Mrs Clare Bridge Head of Lower School; Teacher of Mathematics Exham Mathematics
Mr Richard Broady-Bennett Design & Technology Teacher Design & Technology Exham
Ms Stella Burch Senior Nurse Palmer Health Centre
Emily Carr Teacher of History & Politics History
Mr P Clayson Council of Governors
Ms Rosie Clifford VMT Singing Music
Mrs Sara Clitheroe Head of Business Studies and Economics Business Studies / Economics Seymour
Mrs Wendi Court Assistant Registrar & PA to Deputy Head External Communications PA
Emma Coventry Matron Matrons Merton
Mr Nathanael Coxhead Gardener Estates Support Staff
Jayne Dales Exham House Administrator Exham Matrons
Mrs Emma Danby Teacher of Food and Nutrition Design & Technology Merton
Mr Robert Dann Teacher of Business Studies; Bronze DofE Exhibition Coordinator Business Studies / Economics Merton Outdoor Education
Mrs Sarah Demirtges Alumni and Development Officer Marketing, Admissions and Development
Mrs Pippa Duncan Jones Teacher of PE; Housemistress of Wilberforce PE and Sport Wilberforce
Laurie Earl Academic Lead Support Staff
Amanda Echlin Finance Administrator Finance
Mrs Sue Edmunds Sister Palmer Health Centre
Dr Claire Evans Head of Geography Geography Wilberforce
Mrs Erin Evans ISI Compliance Officer and PA to Deputy Head & Assistant Head Pastoral PA
Mr Nigel Evans Exam Invigilator Support Staff
Dan Evans Teacher of Chemistry Science
Mrs Emma Exelby Head of Sixth Form English Merton
Dr Simon Floate Head of Chemistry Science Wilson
Mr Ben Ford Head of PE Merton PE and Sport
Mrs Rhiannon Freeman-Gray Marketing and Communications Executive Marketing, Admissions and Development
Mr Graham Gamble Teacher of English; Contingent Commander CCF; Crake Assistant Housemaster Crake English Outdoor Education
Miss Anna Goode Spanish Teacher Modern Foreign Languages
Scroll to top

Created by 360 Marketing Lab