Michaelmas 2022

EventDates
Management and Leadership Preparation DayWed 31.08.22 (All Day)
Professional Development DayThurs & Fri 01 & 02.09.2022 (All Day)
Third Form InductionSun 04.09.2022 (optional overnight stay for boarders)
Induction Day 1Mon 05.09.2022 (First, Third, Sixth Form and Overseas students)
TermTue 06.09.22 (08:30) – Sat 22.10.22 (16:00)
ExeatFri 30.09.22 (16:00) – Sun 02.10.22 (18:00)
Half-termSenior School - Sat 22.10.2022 (16:00) – Sun 06.11.22 (Boarders return Sunday 18:00)

Lower School - Fri 21.10.2022 (18:00) - Sun 06.11.22
TermMon 07.11.22 (08:30) – Sat 17.12.22 (12:00)
ExeatFri 25.11.22 (16:00) – Sun 27.11.22 (18:00)
HolidaySat 17.12.22 (12:00) – Sun 08.01.23 (Boarders return Sunday 18:00)

Lent Term 2023

EVENTDATES
Term
Mon 09.01.23 (08:30) – Fri 10.02.23 (16:00)
Exeat
Fri 27.01.23 (16:00) – Sun 29.01.23 (18:00)
Half TermFri 10.02.23 (16:00) – Sun 19.02.23 (Boarders return Sunday 18:00)
TermMon 20.02.23 (08:30) – Sat 25.03.23 (16:00)
HolidaySat 25.03.23 (16:00) – Mon 17.04.23 (Boarders return Monday 18:00)

Summer Term 2023

EventDates
Professional Development Day
Mon 17.04.23 (All Day)
Term
Tues 18.04.23 (08:30) – Fri 26.05.23 (16:00)
Bank Holiday Exeat
Sat 29.04.23 (After sport commitments) – Mon 01.05.23 (18:00)
Half Term
Fri 26.05.23 (16:00) – Sun 04.06.23 (Boarders return Sunday 18:00)
Term
Mon 05.06.23 (08:30) – Fri 30.06.23 (12:00)
Founderstide
Sat 24.06.23
Holiday

Fri 30.06.23 (12:00) – Mon 04.09.23 (Induction Day), Third Form Camp 03.09.23 (draft)

Michaelmas Term 2023 (Draft Only)

EventDates
Professional Development Days
Thurs 31.08.23 and Fri 01.09.23 (All Day)
Induction DayMon 04.09.23
Third Form CampSat 02.09.23 - Sun 03.09.23
Teaching beginsMon 04.09.23
Scroll to top

Created by 360 Marketing Lab