Senior Leadership Team

To contact a member of our Senior Leadership Team, please click on the envelope next to the staff member's name. Please scroll down for a full list of all Bloxham School staff and Governors

Mr Paul Sanderson Headmaster Biology email icon
Mr Matt Buckland Deputy Head (Curriculum) Geography email icon
Mrs Louise Ladds Deputy Head (Pastoral) email icon
Mr Matt Bull Deputy Head (External Communications); Seymour Housemaster email icon
Mrs Jacqui Skevington Assistant Head (Student Welfare & Pastoral Care); School DSL email icon
Mrs Jane Cochran Assistant Head (Staff and Wellbeing) Modern Foreign Languages email icon
Mr David Ramm Bursar email icon

Full staff list

  • Filter by:

Name Position Department Email
Mrs Sarah Goodman Wilberforce House Assistant Matron Matrons Wilberforce
Rachel Graves Head of Development Marketing, Admissions and Development
Mrs Nicola Gray Marketing and Communications Manager Marketing, Admissions and Development
Ms Kate Greaves Alumni and Development Officer Marketing, Admissions and Development Support Staff
Mrs Nichole Guzenda Head of Psychology; Head of Careers Merton Psychology
Mrs Fay Hand Overseas and Marketing Registrar Marketing, Admissions and Development
Mr Andrew Hansford Piano VMT Music
Mr Luke Harris Head of Computing & Digital Strategy Computing Wilson
Mr Peter Harvey Head of Food and Nutrition Design & Technology Wilson
Mr Alex Hawthorn PE Teacher; Assistant Housemaster at Park Close Park Close PE and Sport
Dr Stephen Haynes School Doctor (Boys) Pastoral
Mrs Sophie Heathcote Park Close Housemistress Park Close PE and Sport
Mrs Elaine Herbert Wilson House Assistant Matron Matrons Wilson
Mrs Tina Hetzel Deputy Head (Academic)'s PA and Database Manager PA
Ms Alice Hickling Head of Textiles Design & Technology Wilberforce
Dr Nic Hollinworth Computer Science; DT Technician Computing Design & Technology Seymour
Mr Joe Hornsby Head of Drama Crake Drama
Mr Robert Hudson Crake Housemaster; Head of History Crake History
Miss Lucy Hynes Sports Professional; Stonehill Assistant Housemistress PE and Sport Stonehill
Ms Zara Jenkins Assistant Matron - Merton Matrons Merton
Mrs EL Lewis Jones Chair of Governors Council of Governors
Mrs Dawn James Crake House Assistant Matron Crake Matrons
Mr Ian Keeffe Swimming Teacher PE and Sport
Mrs Estelle Kuhne Library Assistant; Raymond Assistant Housemistress Library Raymond
Rev. Alexander Ladds Chaplain Pastoral Theology
Mr Isaac Ladds Infrastructure Engineer IT Support
Tracey Lanham PA to the Bursar Finance PA
Mr Hugo Lear Teacher of Biology Biology
Mrs Rachel Lehmann Teacher of Art Art
Mrs Dawn Leonard Admissions Officer Marketing, Admissions and Development
Miss Elena Lesu Language Co-ordinator & Modern Foreign Languages Teacher Modern Foreign Languages Raymond
Mr Richard Lewis Assistant Staff Instructor Outdoor Education
Claire Limpkin Teacher of Chemistry Science
Ms Alex Linnington (Fisher) Procurement Manager Finance
Mrs Cheryl Linton Teacher of Physics; Housemistress of Merton Merton Science
Mrs Natalie Long SENCO Exham Learning Support
Mr Richard Lovering Seymour Assistant Housemaster; Head of Rugby PE and Sport Seymour
Mr C MacIntosh Council of Governors
Ms Lisa Manning Assistant Housemistress Wilberforce; Head of Netball PE and Sport Wilberforce
Mr R Markwell Council of Governors
Scroll to top

Created by 360 Marketing Lab