This website uses cookies. For more information and to discover which cookies are used by Bloxham School's website, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

By continuing to browse this website, you agree to the use of cookies.


Meet the Bloxham School 2021-22 Prefects

Head Girl - Lucy and Head Boy - Will
We are delighted to formally announce the list of Bloxham School Captains and Prefects who have been selected for the 2021-22 academic year.

Congratulations to all those who have been selected for these positions, which play a pivotal role in the life of the school. Each of our Captains and Prefects will do a fantastic job of representing the rest of the student body by providing feedback to staff and setting a good example to their peers.

Head Girl - Lucy T.        Head Boy - William H.

Lucy and Will, our new School Captains, kindly provided a few lines on what they're most excited for in their new roles.  Lucy explained:

"I am looking forward to working with Will, providing positive role models to Bloxham's young people. Continuing from Sophie and George’s time as School Captains, I am looking forward to strengthening and building the Bloxham community further as we all move towards a new normal. I hope to help achieve a smooth transition for incoming pupils, as well as current pupils who have not had the opportunity to participate in the full Bloxham experience so far."

Will supported Lucy's sentiments in his own statement, saying: 

"After a year of school life being disrupted, I'm excited to ensure the smoothest integration for the new pupils whilst building on the school and house community which has changed over the past year. This will be a challenge I’m sure the new prefect team will be more than up for." 

The names of our newly elected House Captains and School Prefects are given below, including their particular Prefect role where applicable. 

House Captains

Crake Captain - Tristain A

Egerton Captain - Edmund B

Exham Captains - Holly M & Rowan T

Merton Captain - Craig M

Raymond Captain - Issy B

Seymour Captain - Ben K

Stonehill Captain - Zoe B

Wilberforce Captain - Millie R

Wilson Captain - Will L-J


Josh A – Exham Prefect

Pippa L – Exham Prefect

Annie C – Third Form Prefect

Henry S – Third Form Prefect

Leah Ng – Fourth and Fifth Form Prefect

Alex M – Fourth and Fifth Form Prefect

Stanley D – Head of Guests and Tours

Gemma A – Head of Guests and Tours


School Sacristans

 Zoe A - Charity Prefect

 Charlie P - Charity Prefect